Good Times

I’m having too much fun! It turns out that with jam-making, berry picking, planting and working in my garden, visits to spoil my nieces and nephews whom I adore, and my new boyfriend whom I also adore, writing a blog post seems to take more time than I can find in a day.

But still, so so much fun! Case in point, Cherry Pie Plum fruit spread over vanilla bean ice cream topped with white chocolate chips.   

When I first started my website, my goal was to write once a week. It worked out. But then, I started selling jam, lots of jam. So with only a little regret, I’m decided that it will be ok to post lest often or with more updates and pictures. You can expect more photos and quick blurbs until the craziness of the Farmers Market Season is over at the end of September. 

Leave a Reply

