Fig Strawberry Jam Prize Package

Share, Like, and Comment on Facebook, Twitter, Etsy and WordPress for more entries to win! Details for entering are below.

Fig Strawberry Jam Prize Package for August 23rd

  • Aunt Becky’s Fig Strawberry Jam

AND

  • Gorgeous olive wood spreader from Italy = gourmet PB&J
  • Red, white and orange dish towel = for cleaning up the evidence crumbs

 (As a side-note, I’m not being paid to promote any of the products mentioned.)

Because I love giving away prizes, I will be increasing your chances to win! Aunt Becky will be celebrating a two year Jam-iversary the entire month of August. The celebration will include prizes and give-aways.

How to Enter

There are several ways you can enter to win via social media. You can get one entry to win for each time you:

Facebook

  • Like Aunt Becky’s on Facebook
  • Comment on Aunt Becky’s Facebook page
  • Add a photo on Aunt Beckys’ Facebook page
  • Share a post from Aunt Becky’s Facebook page

Etsy

  • Make Aunt Becky’s Shop one of your favorites on Etsy
  • Write a review of one of Aunt Becky’s products on Etsy
  • Purchase a jar on Etsy

WordPress

  • Follow Aunt Becky’s WordPress blog
  • Comment to one of Aunt Becky’s WordPress blog posts

Twitter

  • Follow Aunt Becky’s on Twitter
  • Comment on a tweet from Aunt becky
  • Retweet a post from Aunt Becky

Tualatin Farmers’ Market & In Person

  • Purchase a jar at the Tualatin Farmers’ Market or in person

The Rules

In case you forgot, I’m a CPA for my day job. Just like the auditors for the Academy Awards, I take the prizes and contest rules very seriously. So here goes.

  • If you already Like, Follow, Favorite, etc. you are already have one entry!
  • Prizes will be awarded at least weekly and names will be selected using (nerd alert) a random number generator in Excel. Trust me when I say, I love this stuff!
  • Immediate family members and their families are not eligible to win. For example, no prizes for my sister Heather, my brother-in-law Scott or his immediate family, my cousin Susanna or her family, etc. Sorry Nana and Papa, you’re off the list too. Last but not least, my boyfriend John and his family is also not eligible. If you fit in this category, you can still like, share, post, comment and share with your friends.
  • If you win a prize, you will be notified and must reply within 5 business days. After 5 business days, I will draw another name from the pool of names eligible on the day you originally won.
  • If you live in the Portland area, I will coordinate with you for in person delivery. If you don’t live in the Portland area, I will ship your product for fee. You will be given the option to order other jars on Etsy to be shipped with your prize.
  • The drawing will take place after 7pm PST on August 23rd. The winner will be announced on August 24th. Good luck!

I think that’s it. Thank you to all my family, friends, co-workers and customers for your support and suggestions!

Leave a Reply

