Grand Prize Winner to be Announced…

Do you ever have the feeling that you’re forgetting something, but you can’t remember what it is? Monday evening, I spent two glorious hours in my garden. I weeded, dead-headed roses and cleaned up flower beds that have been neglected. I had a feeling I was forgetting something, but I couldn’t figure it out. This morning, I finally remembered. I forgot to select and announce a grand prize winner for the final Jam-iversary prize. Oops. I will select the winner this evening and announce tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

