Aunt Becky’s Sabbatical & Sale

Aunt Becky (that’s me) will be taking an extended sabbatical.  After much deliberation, I have decided to take a long term break. I can’t say when or if I’ll be making jam for sale in the future. I will continue to teach classes at Multnomah County libraries as requested. 

My micro business “plan” has always been to continue to make jam for sale as long as it was fun. I still enjoy crafting new flavors and making jam occasionally when the mood strikes. With a full time job and my lovely garden, jam just takes up too much of my time and energy. 

Current inventory will be available at a 25% discount beginning June 1st from Aunt Becky’s Etsy Shop. 

Thank you to all my family and friends for your support over the past three and a half years. Thank you to my fellow vendors for your suggestions and input. Thank you to my customers: it has been my joy to meet so many new and interesting people and I truly appreciate your business. 

2 thoughts on “Aunt Becky’s Sabbatical & Sale

  1. I both love and hate this announcement. Glad you’re listening to yourself, but man, I need to load up on jam while I can!

Leave a Reply

